<![CDATA[Rigging]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/rigging Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vigil Washer]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-washer
$3.49
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Vigil Silicone]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-silicone
$3.70
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Vigil Loop Material, Roll]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-loop-material-roll
$25.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Wood Packing Paddle, 15"]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/wood-packing-paddle-15
$12.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Skydive Catalog]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-skydive-catalog
$0.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Skate Catalog]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-skate-catalog
$0.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Vigil Replacement Battery]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-replacement-battery
$120.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Vigil Battery Replacement]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-battery-replacement
$130.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Aluminum Hanging Rig Rack]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/aluminum-hanging-rig-rack
$95.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Aerodyne Sport Canopy Reline]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/aerodyne-sport-canopy-reline
$350.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Senior Rigger Certification School]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/senior-rigger-certification-school
$1,000.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Rigger Closing Plate]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/rigger-closing-plate
$19.99
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[VSE Infinity Main Mini-Risers]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vse-mini-risers-3432
$200.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Tube Stoes]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/tube-stoes
$9.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Camera Helmet Assembly Service]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-camera-helmet-assembly-service
$39.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Rigger Seal Thread]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/rigger-seal-thread
$5.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Rigger's Logbook]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/rigger-s-logbook
$10.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Parachute Material Sample Book]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/parachute-material-sample-book
$29.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Loop Material, 50 meter spool]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-loop-material-50-meter-spool
$25.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Battery Replacement]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-battery-replacement
$90.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES 4/8-Year Service]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-4-8-year-service
$200.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Closing Loop]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-closing-loop
$4.50
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Temporary Pin]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-temporary-pin
$4.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Packers Kit]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-packers-kit
$35.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Replacement Battery]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-replacement-battery
$80.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[BOC Replacement Pouch]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/boc-replacement-pouch
$25.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Chernis Collapsible Main Pilot Chute w/Hackey]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chernis-collapsible-main-pilot-chute
$125.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Cazer Collapsible Main Pilot Chute w/Hackey]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/collapsible-main-pilot-chute
$105.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Dolphin Cutaway Handle]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/dolphin-cutaway-handle
$55.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Dolphin Freebag Safety Stow]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/dolphin-freebag-safety-stow
$10.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Pullup Cords]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-pullup-cords
$8.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Argus 4-Year Functional Test]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/argus-4-year-functional-test
$140.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[VSE Infinity Metal Reserve Handle]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vse-metal-reserve-handle
$75.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Replacement Lineset, HiPerUSA Main Canopy]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/replacement-lineset-hiperusa-main-canopy
$250.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Main Closing Loops]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/main-closing-loops
$6.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Individual Rigging Instruction]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/individual-rigging-instruction
$120.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Oral and Practical Rigger Testing]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/oral-and-practical-rigger-testing
$250.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Sigma Main Closing Loop]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/sigma-main-closing-loop
$12.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[FAA Parachute Rigger Handbook]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/faa-parachute-rigger-handbook
$85.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[AeroSports NoStoBag Main Deployment Bag]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/aerosports-nostobag
$110.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Power Tool]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/power-tool ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Aluminum Packing Paddle, 15"]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/aluminum-packing-paddle-15
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Aluminum Packing Paddle]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-aluminum-packing-paddle
$18.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Tapered Aluminum Packing Paddle]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/tapered-aluminum-packing-paddle
$29.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Curved Closing Pin]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/curved-closing-pin ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Nylon B Thread, 16 oz. Spool]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/nylon-b-thread-16-oz-spool

Regular Price: $32.00

Special Price: $28.00

]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Nylon E Thread, 16 oz. Spool]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/nylon-e-thread-16-oz-spool-3477

Regular Price: $32.00

Special Price: $28.00

]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[8" Tailor Scissors]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/8-tailor-scissors

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price: $9.95

]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[HiPer USA Canopy Reline]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/hiper-usa-canopy-reline
$345.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000
<![CDATA[PD Sport Canopy Reline]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/pd-sport-canopy-reline
$325.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:40:51 +0000