<![CDATA[Skydive Equipment]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/skydive-equipment Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vortex II Custom Container (6 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vortex-ii-custom-container-6-weeks
$1,840.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Vortex II Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vortex-ii-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Vigil Replacement Battery]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-replacement-battery
$120.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 108 RED/BLK]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-108-red-blk

Regular Price: $1,345.00

Special Price: $800.00

]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 98 RBL/BLK]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-98-rbl-blk
$1,495.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Comp Velocity (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/comp-velocity-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Javelin Legacy Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-legacy-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Javelin Legacy Custom Container (12 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-legacy-custom-container
$2,355.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Javelin Odyssey Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-odyssey-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Javelin Odyssey Custom Container (12 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-odyssey-custom-container
$2,555.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Vector V3 Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vector-v3-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Vector V3 Custom Container (35 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vector-v3-custom-container
$1,790.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Glide Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/glide-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Triton Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/triton-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Voodoo Curv Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/voodoo-curv-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Icon Sport Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/icon-sport-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Basik Seven Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/basik-seven-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Infinity Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/infinity-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Icon neXgen Pro Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/icon-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Wings Gear Package]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/wings-gear-package ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Icon Sport Custom Container (12-14 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/icon-sport-custom
$2,095.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Icon neXgen Pro Custom Container (12-14 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/icon-nexgen-pro-custom
$2,475.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Smart Reserve]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/smart-reserve-3425
$1,230.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Sensei (Custom in 12-16 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/sensei-custom
$2,550.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Triathlon (Custom in 12-16 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/triathlon-custom
$1,955.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Pilot (Custom in 12-16 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/pilot-custom
$2,035.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Mamba (Custom in 12-16 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/mamba-custom
$2,035.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[TST RDS Slider]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/rds-slider
$295.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES 2]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-2
$1,399.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Infinity Custom Container (5 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/infinity-custom
$2,099.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[ZULU (Custom in 12-16 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/zulu-custom
$2,250.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Vigil Replacement Cutter]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/vigil-ii-cutter-replacement-3315
$155.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Triton Custom Container (5-6 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/triton-custom-container
$1,737.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Glide Custom Container (5-6 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/glide-custom-container
$2,125.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Wings Vision Custom Container (7-8 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/wings-custom-container-1123
$1,680.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Wings Custom Container (7-8 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/wings-custom-container
$1,600.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Zero (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/zero-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Velocity (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/velocity-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Katana (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/katana-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Stiletto (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/stiletto-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Navigator (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/navigator-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Silhouette (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/silhouette-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Pulse (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/pulse-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Storm (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/storm-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Spectre (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/spectre-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[PD Reserve]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/pd-reserve-3439 ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Optimum Reserve]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/optimum-reserve-3438 ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Sabre2 (Custom in 13 weeks)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/sabre2-custom ]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[NZ Aerosports RDS Slider]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/nza-rds-slider
$350.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000
<![CDATA[CYPRES Replacement Cutter]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/cypres-replacement-cutter
$180.00
]]>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:16:30 +0000