<![CDATA[Used Gear]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-gear Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Tony Suit 5'9" 170 lb]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/tony-suit-5-9-170-lb
$200.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used RW FliteSuit 5'9" 170lb]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-rw-flitesuit-5-9-170lb
$240.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[N3, Factory Seconds]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/n3-factory-seconds
$329.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Almost New Comp Velo 90]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/almost-new-comp-velo-90
$3,200.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[N3A, Factory Seconds]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/n3a-factory-seconds
$359.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Wings 5'1" 105 lbs, Extreme FX 99, Stellar 140, Argus]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/wings-extreme-fx-99-stellar-140-argus

Regular Price: $3,200.00

Special Price: $2,300.00

]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Mirage G3: 5'5" 130 lbs, Pilot 124, PDR 143]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/mirage-g3-pilot-124-pdr-143-cypres2
$4,500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Safire2 149]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-safire2-149
$1,400.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 120 RBL/ORG]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-120-rbl-blk

Regular Price: $1,295.00

Special Price: $700.00

]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Phantom X with paint chip]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-phantom-x-with-paint-chip
$290.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Mirage G4 M3: 5'8" 200 lbs, ]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/mirage-g4-m3-5-8-100-lbs-safire2-149-pdr-143-cypres-2
$1,800.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Pilot 188 ZPX SN:12966 DOM:3/29/12]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-pilot-188-zpx-sn-12966-dom-3-29-12
$1,900.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Katana 150 SN:1318 DOM:05/2006]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-katana-150-sn-1318-dom-05-2006
$1,500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 108 RED/BLK]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-108-red-blk

Regular Price: $1,345.00

Special Price: $800.00

]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 98 RBL/BLK]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-98-rbl-blk
$1,495.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Javelin TJN 5'4" 130 lbs, Sabre 150, PDR 126]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-tjn-5-4-130-lbs-sabre-150-pdr-126
$1,500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Assembled Rawa Vision Camera Helmet: Medium]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/assembled-rawa-vision-camera-helmet-medium
$586.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Assembled Rawa Vision CX110/150 Side-Mount]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/assembled-rawa-vision-cx110-150-side-mount
$420.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Skydive Catalog]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-skydive-catalog
$0.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[ChutingStar Skate Catalog]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/chutingstar-skate-catalog
$0.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[scuffed Parasport Z1 Jed-A, Large, Matte Red]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/scuffed-parasport-z1-jed-a-large-matte-red

Regular Price: $204.00

Special Price: $170.00

]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Edge, Medium]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-edge-medium
$200.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Spectre 230 ]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-spectre-230

Regular Price: $1,200.00

Special Price: $1,000.00

]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Gath Sport Hat]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/black-gath-sport-hat
$80.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[PISA Hornet 150]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/pisa-hornet-150
$750.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Sun Path Type-8 Risers: 22"]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/sun-path-type-8-risers-22
$145.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Startrac I (265 sq. ft.)]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/startrac-i-265-sq-ft
$1,500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[scratched Viplo FT50 Analog Altimeter]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/slightly-scratched-viplo-ft50-analog-altimeter
$140.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Blade 98 RED/BLK]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/blade-98-red-blk
$995.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Drift Ghost New in Damaged Box]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/drift-ghost-new-in-damaged-box
$270.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Sun Path Type-17 Risers: 22"]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/sun-path-type-17-risers-22
$98.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Javelin Odyssey 5'3"-5'5", 110-140lb, 113R, 79-97 main]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-javelin-odyssey-5-3-5-5-110-140lb-113r-79-97-main
$1,100.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Alpha 94, used]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/alpha-94-used
$675.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used Mirage G4.1 MO 5'8" 165lb 120-135 canopies]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-mirage-g4-1-mo-5-8-165lb-120-135-canopies
$2,200.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[SkySystems Vapor Wes Pro]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/skysystems-vapor-wes-pro
$700.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Assembled Rawa Vision CX100/105 Side-Mount]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/in-stock-rawa-vision-cx100-105-side-mount-3464
$420.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[PreOwned Floatation Device]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-floatation-device
$60.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Used JumpShack Firebolt 218]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-jumpshack-firebolt-218
$1,000.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[SkySystems Oxygn: Gloss Black, S]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/skysystems-oxygn-gloss-black-s
$295.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[used Rawa RW, Flat Black, XL]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-rawa-rw-flat-black-xl
$260.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[New-In-Box Rawa RW, Gloss Black, XS]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/new-in-box-rawa-rw-gloss-black-xs
$270.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Racer: 6' 2" 145lb. 135-170 canopies]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/racer-6-2-145lb-135-170-canopies
$500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[used Cookie GoPro Swivel Curved Mount]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-cookie-gopro-swivel-curved-mount
$76.50
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Optik 210, Small, Scratched]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/optik-210-small-scratched
$321.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[used Para-Flite Robo Z 165 Main Canopy]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-para-flite-robo-z-165-main-canopy
$400.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Javelin RS: 5'1" 90 lbs - 106 canopies]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/javelin-rs-5-1-90-lbs-106-canopies
$500.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[used FCI Maverone 250]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-fci-maverone-250
$1,000.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Liquid 5 x 0.45 wide angle lens with UV lens kit]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/liquid-5-x0-45-wide-angle-lens-with-uv-lens-kit
$100.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Parasport Altitron]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/parasport-altitron
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000
<![CDATA[used Javelin TJN: 5'9" 70 lbs, Alpha 129, MicroRaven]]> http://www.chutingstar.com/skydive/used-javelin-tjn-5-9-70-lbs-alpha-129-microraven
$2,700.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:09:03 +0000